Core Faculty

Display # 
  • Phone: 04362-221102

    Dr. S.P.S.Arul Doss
    CEO and Associate Professor
    aruldoss@gsb.co.in

  • Phone: 04362-221102
    Mobile: 9994264326

    Dr. A. Ananth
    Professor
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Phone: 04362-221102

    Dr. Anita Priya Raja
    Associate Professor
    anita@gsb.co.in

  • Phone: 04362-221102

    Dr. S. Christina Sheela
    Associate Professor
    christina.sheela@gsb.co.in

  • Phone: 04362-221102

    Dr. R. Thiru Murugan
    Assistant Professor
    thiru.murugan@gsb.co.in

  • Phone: 04362 221102

    Prof S.SARAVANAN
    AssistantProfessor
    saravanan.s@gsb.co.in

  • Phone: 04362-221102

    Prof. Issac Johny
    Assistant Professor
    issacjohny@gsb.co.in

  • Phone: 04362 221102

    Prof. Lawrence G
    Assistant Professor
    lawrence@gsb.co.in

  • Phone: 04362 - 221102 (205)

    Prof. S. Manikandan
    Assistant Professor
    manikandan.s@gsb.co.in https://www.facebook.com/maninarayanan,

  • Prof. K Subramani
    Assistant Professor
    subramani@gsb.co.in

  • Asvagosh
    Assistant Professor
    ashok@gsb.co.in

 
Gnanam School of Business
Mary's Nagar,
Trichy - Thanjavur Expressway,
Sengipatti - 613402,
Thanjavur District.